Books 1 & 2 are now out. Book 3 out on 06 Sept.

Book 2: Rory Branagan (Detective) – Dog Squad.

UK (Waterstones) | UK (Amazon)
Australia | Canada | France | Germany | Italy | Japan | Mexico | Spain

Book 1: Rory Branagan (Detective).

UK (Waterstones) | UK (Amazon)
Australia | Canada | France | Germany | Holland | Italy | Japan | Mexico | Spain

There are actually seven books in the series. They will come out over a two year period. They go on, getting deadlier and deadlier, until the seventh which is so scary and terrifying that if you read it, your heart will jump from your chest, and will lie flipping on the floor like a fish. (This actually happened to one person).

We cannot tell you what happens, but we’ll tell you this…

[1] There is someone close to Rory, who is not what they seem.

[2] There is actually a very very good reason why Padder Branagan is in hiding.

[3] The next story has a starring role for Wilkins Welkin, the sausage dog, who gets stolen. But that’s not all that happens. Not by a long chalk.